Aktivitetsledere

Aktivitetsledere

Røde Kors butikken

Annelise Nielsen

Solvej 2, 3400 Hillerød

Tel 6122 2759
Mail annelise.nielsen@hotmail.com

Besøgstjenesen og Vågere

Karin Persson

Højager 283, 3400 Hillerød

Tel 4826 5803
Mob 2371 2772
Mail karin@rodekors.dk

Førstehjælp

Sven Hedegaard

Vindbygårdsvej 22, 3450 Allerød

Tel 3025 1663
Mail shedecom@gmail.dk

De rullende kiosker

Aksel Blach Hjorth – telefon 22 98 44 59
Heinz Gerhard – telefon 40 75 66 16

Nørklerne

Irene Hansen

Ved Store Dyrehave 20, 2., 3400 Hillerød

Tel 5151 1771
Mail irene@rodekors.dk

Patientstøtter

Informationen

Hanne Rothe

Smedievej 60, 3400 Hillerød

Tel 4824 4930
Mob 2618 4930
Mail hanne@rothemail.dk

Børneafdelingen 0632

Jette Damsgaard

Ålholmparken 73, 3400 Hillerød

Tel 2620 42 77
Mail jette@rodekors.dk

Fællesambulatoriet

Torben Madsen

Nordskrænten 21, 2980 Kokkedal

Tel 2165 6142
Mail torbenmadsen01@godmail.dk

Akutområdet og Kirugisk afdeling

Birgit Suhr

Fritz Hansen Vej 19 1., 3450 Allerød

Tel 2371 9123
Mail birgit@birgitsuhr.dk

Samaritterne

Mette Eigaards Hansen

Nytoften 4, Jørlunde, 3550 Slangerup

Tel 4825 2511
Mob 6122 9255
Mail al-hilleroed@rodekors.dk